Diocesan Property Committee

Marion Noble

Email address

The Property Action Network promotes and encourages good stewardship and imaginative use of properties for the ministry and mission of our congregations.

Members of the Property Committee:

The Rev Canon Gordon Fyfe (Chair)
The Rev Andrea Hagenbuch
Robert Burgon
Rebecca Cadie
Elliott Glenesk
Stephen McVey
Robin Webster